Executive Staff

Pastor Emeritus Reverend Larry W. Jordan

Pastor Emeritus

Pastor Reverend Jerome (Sam) Tarver, D.Min

Elder Carlvern Dunn

ElderDunn@msbcmd.org
Executive Minister

Trustee James Ballentine

Trustees@msbcmd.org
Chair, Trustees Ministry

Trustee Charlie Fields

Financeministry@msbcmd.org
Chair, Finance Ministry

Deacon Carl Dunn

Deacons@msbcmd.org
Chair, Deacons Ministry

Deaconess Charlene Hamilton

Deaconess@msbcmd.org
Chair, Deaconess Ministry

Deacon James Thompson

James@msbcmd.org
Executive Assistant

Ministerial Staff

Reverend Jeffery Bates

Jeffrey@msbcmd.org
Associate Minister

Reverend Alan Bolden

Alan@msbcmd.org
Associate Minister

Reverend Daniel Bradley

Daniel@msbcmd.org
Youth & Young Adult Ministry Director

Reverend Benjamin Broadnax

BBroadnax@msbcmd.org
Admin. Assistant to the Pastor

Reverend Robert Carr

Robert@msbcmd.org
Associate Minister

Reverend Barbie Daughtry

Barbie@msbcmd.org
Associate Minister

Reverend Gary Daughtry

Gary@msbcmd.org
Associate Minister

Minister Maxine Dillard

Maxine@msbcmd.org
Associate Minister

Elder Carlvern Dunn

ElderDunn@msbcmd.org
Executive Minister

Reverend Bertha Gaymon

Bertha@msbcmd.org
Family Life Ministries Ministry Director

Reverend Wayne Heatley

Wayne@msbcmd.org
Ministries of Service Ministry Director

Reverend April Jenkins

April@msbcmd.org
Associate Minister

Reverend Louis Jenkins

Louis@msbcmd.org
Associate Minister

Reverend Cynthia Parker-Bolden

Cynthia@msbcmd.org
Education and Training Ministry Director

Elder Dana Van Brakle

Dana@msbcmd.org
Associate Minister

Minister Gloria Van Brakle

Gloria@msbcmd.org
Associate Minister

Support Staff

Reverend Benjamin Broadnax

BBroadnax@msbcmd.org
Administrative Assistant

Sister Angelia Scott

Ascott@msbcmd.org
Office Assistant

Deacon James Thompson

James@msbcmd.org
Executive Assistant

Ministry Directors

Reverend Bertha Gaymon

Deacon Herbert Hawkins

Reverend Wayne Heatley

Elder Jeff Jacobs

Deaconess Macleta Kingsland

Reverend Cynthia Parker-Bolden

First Lady Lovie Tarver

Deacon James Thompson

Deacons

Deacon Michael Carter

Deacon

Deacon Jonathan Cary

Deacon

Deacon William Cofer

Deacon

Deacon Derrick Coles

Deacon

Deacon Ralph Davis

Deacon

Deacon Romie Deloatch

Deacon

Deacon Manuel Dukes

Deacon

Deacon Carl Dunn

Deacon Charles Hailstock

Deacon Emeritus

Deacon Herbert Hawkins

Deacon

Deacon Rosher Holland

Deacon Emeritus

Deacon Andre Hunter

Deacon

Deacon John Jefferson

Deacon

Deacon Charles Kingsland

Charles@msbcmd.org
Vice Chair

Deacon Thadious Motley

Deacon Emeritus

Deacon Donald Owens

Deacon

Deacon Michael Pitts

Deacon

Deacon James Thompson

Chairman Emeritus

Deacon Reginald Washington

Deacon

Deaconess

Deaconess Gervine Anderson

Deaconess

Deaconess Bernice Battle

Deaconess

Deaconess Thelma Brandon

Deaconess

Deaconess Felicia Buchanan-Jones

Deaconess

Deaconess Almeda Bosley

Deaconess

Deaconess Cynthia Carter

Deaconess

Deaconess Tarsha Cary

Deaconess

Deaconess Netherly Coles

Deaconess

Deaconess Denise Dukes

Deaconess

Deaconess Sandra Daniels

Deaconess

Deaconess Sheila Davis

Deaconess

Deaconess Charlene Hamilton

Deaconess Gloria Higgins

Deaconess

Deaconess Elizabeth Holland

Deaconess

Deaconess Tina Hunter

Deaconess

Deaconess Ilene Johnson

Deaconess Emeritus

Deaconess Macleta Kingsland

Deaconess

Deaconess Nora McCann

Deaconess

Deaconess Elizabeth Moore

Deaconess

Deaconess Della Owens

Deaconess

Deaconess Lois Pendergrass

Deaconess

Deaconess Ernestine Staton

Deaconess

Deaconess Fannie Thompson

Deaconess

Deaconess Sharon Washington

Deaconess

Deaconess Marian Washington

Deaconess

Deaconess Shirley Wright

Deaconess

Deaconess Eileen Williams

Deaconess Emeritus

Trustees

Trustee James Ballentine

Trustee Vincent Broadnax

Trustee

Trustee James Chandler

Trustee

Trustee Joyce Collier

Trustee Emeritus

Trustee Maynard Crite

Trustee

Trustee Nichelle Daniels

Trustee

Trustee Gwendolyn Douglas

Vice Chair, Administration

Trustee Charlie Fields

Trustee

Trustee Mott Gaymon

Trustee

Trustee Darrell Gresham

Trustee

Trustee Robert Harris

Trustee Emeritus

Trustee Robert Horne

Trustee

Trustee Cheryl Mackey

Vice Chair, Operations

Trustee James McDowell

Trustee

Trustee E. Meadows

Trustee

Trustee Vashtie Moncrief

Trustee

Trustee Zelford Platt

Trustee

Trustee Maria Perry

Trustee

Church Officers

Minnetta Coles

Secretary@msbcmd.org
Church Secretary

Mott Gaymon

Treasurer@msbcmd.org
Church Treasurer

Velma Thomas

Clerk@msbcmd.org
Church Clerk