Executive Staff

Deacon Carl Dunn

Deacons@msbcmd.org
Chair, Deacons Ministry

Deaconess Charlene Hamilton

Deaconess@msbcmd.org
Chair, Deaconess Ministry

Pastor Emeritus Reverend Larry W. Jordan

Pastor Emeritus

Deacon James Thompson

James@msbcmd.org
Executive Assistant

Deaconess Tina Hunter

Financeministry@msbcmd.org
Chair, Finance Ministry

Ministerial Staff

Reverend Alan Bolden

Alan@msbcmd.org
Associate Minister

Reverend April Jenkins

April@msbcmd.org
Associate Minister

Reverend Barbie Daughtry

Barbie@msbcmd.org
Associate Minister

Reverend Benjamin Broadnax

BBroadnax@msbcmd.org
Admin. Assistant to the Pastor

Reverend Bertha Gaymon

Bertha@msbcmd.org
Family Life Ministries Ministry Director

Elder Carlvern Dunn

ElderDunn@msbcmd.org
Executive Minister

Minister Cynthia Carter

Reverend Cynthia Parker-Bolden

Cynthia@msbcmd.org
Education and Training Ministry Director

Elder Dana Van Brakle

Dana@msbcmd.org
Associate Minister

Reverend Danielle Clarke

Church Administrator

Minister Denise Dukes

Family Life Ministry Director

Reverend Gary Daughtry

Gary@msbcmd.org
Associate Minister

Minister Gloria Van Brakle

Gloria@msbcmd.org
Associate Minister

Minister Gwendolyn Hopkins

Reverend Jeffery Bates

Jeffrey@msbcmd.org
Associate Minister

Minister Lovie Tarver

Reverend Louis Jenkins

Louis@msbcmd.org
Associate Minister

Minister Macleta Kingsland

Christian Service Ministry Director

Minister Mannuel Dukes

Family Life Ministry Director

Minister Maxine Dillard

Maxine@msbcmd.org
Associate Minister

Minister Netherly Coles

Young Adult Ministry Lead

Reverend Robert Carr

Robert@msbcmd.org
Associate Minister

Reverend Wayne Heatley

Wayne@msbcmd.org
Ministries of Service Ministry Director

Support Staff

Sister Angelia Scott

Ascott@msbcmd.org
Office Assistant

Reverend Benjamin Broadnax

BBroadnax@msbcmd.org
Administrative Assistant

Reverend Danielle Clarke

dclarke@msbcmd.org
Church Administrator

Diarra Fields

communication@msbcmd.org
Director of Communications

Deacon James Thompson

James@msbcmd.org
Executive Assistant

Department Head

Reverend Cynthia Parker-Bolden

Congregational Care

Reverend Bertha Gaymon

Finance

Trustee Darrell Gresham

Media

Director Diarra Fields

Communications

Reverend Louise Jenkins

Community Engagement

Minister Lovie Tarver

Church Worship & Support

Ministry Directors

Reverend Alan Bolden

Reverend April Jenkins

Elder Dana Van Brakle

Minister Denise Dukes

Deacon Herbert Hawkins

Deacon James Thompson

Elder Jeff Jacobs

Minister Macleta Kingsland

Minister Manuel Dukes

Minister Maxine Dillard

Reverend Wayne Heatley

Deacons

Deacon Andre Hunter

Deacons

Deacon Carl Dunn

Chairman

Deacon Charles Kingsland

Deacons

Deacon Emeritus Charles Hailstock

Deacons

Deacon Derrick Coles

Deacons

Deacon Donald Owens

Deacons

Deacon Herbert Hawkins

Deacons

Deacon Emeritus James Thompson

Deacons

Deacon John Jefferson

Deacons

Deacon Jonathan Cary

Deacons

Deacon Michael Carter

Deacons

Deacon Michael Pitts

Deacon Ralph Davis

Deacon Reginald Washington

Deacons

Deacon Romie Deloatch

Deacons

Deacon Emeritus Rosher Holland

Deacons

Deacon Emeritus Thadious Motley

Deacons

Deacon William Cofer

Deacons

Deaconess

Deaconess Almeda Bosley

Deaconess

Deaconess Bernice Battle

Deaconess

Deaconess Charlene Hamilton

Deaconess Cynthia Carter

Deaconess

Deaconess Della Owens

Deaconess

Deaconess Denise Dukes

Deaconess

Deaconess Eileen Williams

Deaconess Emeritus

Deaconess Elizabeth Holland

Deaconess

Deaconess Elizabeth Moore

Deaconess

Deaconess Ernestine Staton

Deaconess

Deaconess Fannie Thompson

Deaconess

Deaconess Felicia Buchanan-Jones

Deaconess

Deacon Emeritus Gervine Anderson

Deaconess

Deaconess Gloria Higgins

Deaconess

Deacon Emeritus Ilene Johnson

Deaconess

Deaconess Lois Pendergrass

Deaconess

Deaconess Macleta Kingsland

Deaconess

Deaconess Marian Washington

Deaconess

Deaconess Netherly Coles

Deaconess

Deacon Emeritus Nora McCann

Deaconess

Deaconess Sandra Daniels

Deaconess

Deaconess Sandra Daniels

Deaconess

Deaconess Sharon Washington

Deaconess

Deaconess Sheila Davis

Deaconess

Deacon Emeritus Shirley Wright

Deaconess

Deaconess Tarsha Cary

Deaconess

Deaconess Thelma Brandon

Deaconess

Deaconess Tina Hunter

Deaconess

Trustees

Trustee Cheryl Mackey

Vice Chair, Operations

Trustee Darrell Gresham

Trustee

Trustee E. Meadows

Trustee

Trustee Gwendolyn Douglas

Vice Chair, Administration

Trustee James Ballentine

Trustee James Chandler

Trustee

Trustee James McDowell

Trustee

Trustee Joyce Collier

Trustee Emeritus

Trustee Maria Perry

Trustee

Trustee Maynard Crite

Trustee

Trustee Mott Gaymon

Trustee

Trustee Nichelle Daniels

Trustee

Trustee Robert Harris

Trustee Emeritus

Trustee Robert Horne

Trustee

Trustee Vashtie Moncrief

Trustee

Trustee Vincent Broadnax

Trustee

Trustee Zelford Platt

Trustee

Church Officers

Minnetta Coles

Secretary@msbcmd.org Church Secretary

Mott Gaymon

Treasurer@msbcmd.org Church Treasurer

Velma Thomas

Clerk@msbcmd.org
Church Clerk